Duke4.net Forums: What are you working on for Duke right now? - Duke4.net Forums

• 361 Pages +
  • « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

What are you working on for Duke right now?  "Post about whatever Duke related stuff you're doing"

NSFW:

http://picpaste.com/....1467414408.jpg

User is offline   0815Jack 

View PostSupertanker, on 01 July 2016 - 03:07 PM, said:

looks very promising...... do you plan to redo all babes?

I might...I never did finish the standing babe and the hanging babe had some skinning issues. I guess there's the pod babe too.

Here a map I'm working on in those days :P!!!!

User is offline   Micky C 

• Honored Donor

Good on you for deciding to make a map. It's got a few issues that people tend to make with their first maps, but it's all uphill from here. When will it be finished?

In other news I've got two maps lined up for AMC TC Episode 3 that I've been working on and off on for around 3 years. One of them just turned 3 yesterday Posted Image

This post has been edited by Micky C: 05 July 2016 - 04:13 AM

I hope in a few months, it could be a half year... Yeah, my custom kitchen map for WoP I worked 2 and half years on and of :) :P!!!! Success for your maps man, so happy for you and love AMC a lot 3> !!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by DudeAwesome: 05 July 2016 - 08:41 AM

User is offline   CruX 

So when I was posting progression shots of my map in this thread, a few people noticed the swapped graphics and the magazine counter and asked if I was working on some kind of mod.

Posted Image

My answer was no, the swap was just a personal thing that I didn't have any immediate plans to release because, well, that was what it was.