Duke4.net Forums: Duke 3d Enemy and Character Sprite Variants - Duke4.net Forums

• 10 Pages +
  • « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Duke 3d Enemy and Character Sprite Variants  "Sprite variants I drew for fun"

Right. This discussion about slime babes could go on and on but please, save it for another board. As an artist, I'll just provide users/modders with varieties if they choose to make their game in the the way the want. It's up to them if they want to use all my sprites/ideas or not. I'm just providing the art so people can add more to their mods.

Some progress updates:
I'm working on an armored pig (original unit) and giving him lots of different functions. He'll start with a shield. After it breaks he can move faster, potential leap and charge at you. With all the armor, he almost looks like he can be a space marine pig (which could make a pig in space levels make more sense).
I haven't started on the Flying Cycloid yet. I image once I render his wings, the rest will be easy.
The slime monster is almost ready but I'm holding off showing it in case I think of some more cool ideas.
Bombshell is nearly done.
Soon, I'll release the Mega Octabrain boss once I look over him again.
In another topic, I think I got my NPC girl ready, so I'll start cranking out clothed,undies,nude versions as well as variants with different hair (blonde ponytail, maybe blue hair for customization?)

This post has been edited by sebabdukeboss20: 07 February 2018 - 08:11 AM

User is offline   MusicallyInspired 

• The Sarien Encounter

Yeah sorry for the derail, dude.

This post has been edited by MusicallyInspired: 07 February 2018 - 08:21 AM

User is offline   jet_nick 

if they can serve you as inspiration I can propose these 3 monsters appeared in the mobile version (version where I'm trying to reproduce everything in 3D)
the first is a mechanical zombie.

Posted Image[/img]