• 9 Pages +
  • « First
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

The Duke Nukem Post Thread

User is offline   Fox 

• Fraka kaka kaka kaka-kow!

12 is Ruin. 8 I am guessing Daikarin episode.

User is offline   Lunick 

12. Ruin by Stranger
Posted Image

As for 8. I don't think the map featured in that episode.

User is online   FistMarine 

Well this one seems pretty tough. I knew 5 because it was obvious. 6,7 and 8 look awfully familiar. 2 also looks a bit familiar. 10 must be a DM map but I am not good at guessing the DM maps. Need some hints. :whistling:

6 is probably Wonderful Summer Time by Sanek, 7 is USS Guantanamo and 8 is probably a level from a recently released episode (Death Drive or TamDuke).

User is offline   Lunick 

Sorry, I don't know how I missed your response.

1. Was released in 1997

2. I've posted a map by this author in another thread in the General Discussion forum

4. This might be giving it away too much but it was made by one of the staff members here

6. Wonderfull Summer Time by Sanek
Posted Image

7. USS Guantanamo by HangNail
Posted Image

8. This map seems to have you guys stumped, it was released in 2006

10. This is a Dukematch map and I believe a map of theirs was used in the last guessing game

11. If you can work out who made 8. then you can work out this one

View PostLunick, on 10 March 2016 - 03:43 PM, said:

Posted Image

No problem and I'm happy I guessed 6 and 7 since I wasn't very sure of them but lucky me because I played these maps like 2 years ago. I will try to guess the other ones. I think I know which one is 11 but I can't remember the name of the map and I'm sure it was one where at one point you get locked in a labyrinth and have to press switches in about a minute, otherwise whole area explodes. I wanted to make a thread asking for the name of this map but if it's this one I'm thinking of, then I will also find out the name of the map. :whistling: