Duke4.net Forums: Shadow Warrior add-ons (Twin Dragon, WD, etc.) - Duke4.net Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Shadow Warrior add-ons (Twin Dragon, WD, etc.)

User is offline   NNC 

I'm not sure if Shadow Warrior is really ontopic here, but as I seen a couple of threads of it recently, I decided to create mine too. As I'm really into this game now, just wondering what are the best addons to play for this game. As most of the original levels are top notch, and Wanton Destruction is really good as well, I started playing Twin Dragon for the first time, I got bored by it during the 5th level. Are there any other worthy ones to play?

User is offline   Mark 

I haven't played them for a long time so I don't know if they are worthy or not. But included in my SWP from Proasm I have 3 add-ons.

Rampage Warrior, Lonukem, Taiwang

And DanM made a few maps for SW. A good one was TTA, tribute to action

This post has been edited by Mark.: 13 September 2014 - 05:26 AM

User is offline   MetHy 

Twin Dragon is almost as good as Wanton Destruction. They both have some really good maps and some not so good ones.
Make sure to play the secret levels too in both add-ons.

Check out The Last Warrior TC, it's pretty good too.

User is offline   FistMarine 

edit

This post has been edited by FistMarine: 09 December 2016 - 10:01 AM

User is offline   t800 

My favourites are Park and TNE (Tonight Never Ends). Park is inspired by Jurassic Park films (and its first map is truly excellent, counting between best SW maps I ever played, and it was also released seperately) and in TNE Lo Wang decided to kidnap and replace James Bond's position so it has quasi spy film theme. You can download both of them at: http://www.proasm.com/sw/swaddons.html