Duke4.net Forums: DUKE NUKEM 3D PREQUEL MOD IN PROGRESS VISIT TO GET UPDATES - Duke4.net Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DUKE NUKEM 3D PREQUEL MOD IN PROGRESS VISIT TO GET UPDATES  "Finding A Duke3D Mod Based Off The 1992 Duke Platformer"

User is offline   oldgamerz 

I am vary new to this site's forum and just have been accepted into posting a while ago, I was wondering if anyone ever created a mod for Duke Nukem 3D involving both Duke Nukum EP 1,2,& ,3 from the vary fist Duke game invented
as well as its platforming sequel Duke Nukem II.

First a little bit about me is that I have been playing Duke Nukem 3D ever since I was 11 years old.
I love the the high resolution past i first discovered Eduke32 in 2010, I made a few levels last year in Mapster32 but I never released them, and I don't still have them. this is my vary first post so go easy on me

WHOLE EPISODE DONE 8 LEVELS DONE THIS IS A DEMO MOD OF 8 LEVELS READY FOR PLAYING DON'T FORGET TO DELETE OLDER VERSION (7th level is possible yet challenging without cheats)

LEVELS ARE BASED OFF THIS STORY LINE

this is not going to be a mega mod only a map and slight USER CON make over

1: Duke is getting interviewed for his new book on live television in Los Angeles California called "Why I'm So Great" when aliens hover over the city looking for duke and then zap the building he is in, They