Duke4.net Forums: Best game reviewer on YouTube? - Duke4.net Forums

• 2 Pages +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Best game reviewer on YouTube?

User is offline   Jimmy 

• Let's go Brandon!

Yes, grow NZRage's anger. This pleases me.

User is offline   The Commander 

• I used to be a Brown Fuzzy Fruit, but I've changed bro...

View PostSangman, on 19 May 2013 - 02:09 PM, said:

Judging by your avatar I'm gonna guess male stripper?

Sorry to disappoint you Sang, but no.
Plus I was talking to Radar, not you.

User is offline   Radar 

• King of SOVL

View PostNZRage, on 19 May 2013 - 01:42 PM, said:

Before you make a fool of yourself, you are aware of my age and what exactly I do for a living right?

Raging on forums? I also see you're 26 years old, which isn't the most intimidating of ages... ;)

Sure thing buddy.

User is offline   Inspector Lagomorf 

• Glory To Motherland!

You two done sucking each other's dick yet?

I'd say that we've gone pretty far from the original topic, but I guess the original topic wasn't as interesting to begin with.

This post has been edited by Comrade Major: 20 May 2013 - 06:08 AM

User is offline   Sangman 

View PostComrade Major, on 20 May 2013 - 06:08 AM, said:

I'd say that we've gone pretty far from the original topic, but I guess the original topic wasn't as interesting to begin with.

Hehe nah the only noteworthy things are trolling NZRage and HighTreason considering himself one of the best game reviewers ;)

It is only trolling when I am actually "serious" with my replies.

User is offline   Radar 

• King of SOVL

View PostComrade Major, on 20 May 2013 - 06:08 AM, said:

You two done sucking each other's dick yet?

Not yet. Just a little while longer...

Then I'm coming for you!

This post has been edited by Radar: 20 May 2013 - 12:57 PM

User is offline   Jimmy 

• Let's go Brandon!

I think everyone will be coming by the time you're done.