• 13 Pages +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

AMC TC released - Merry x-mas!  "One hell of a christmas present"

View PostZaxtor, on 25 December 2011 - 11:40 AM, said:

I see.
so still considered a clip sorta :).

Also I am trying to find the 2nd skull in the hell level.
Unknown level is called or something.

Found 1 skull soo far.
Level is awsome.

Is it normal theres a small hole you can't fall in?
U levitate.

That's what the bugfix is. That's normaly the jumppad.

User is offline   djdori11 

Hey i started playing this game and i completed the intro and a some of the first level, and man this is amazing! I love it!
It's like Duke Nukem 3D spin-off sequel! I like the connection between the games, but it should be explained why and when Duke Nukem died and such, and i wish the graphics was better than Duke Nukem 3D ones, hehe. (The graphics and level design is great though, true to the original Duke Nukem 3D.)
But i seen some minor bugs and stuff i dont like, but besides that everything is brilliant! keep this amazing TC up! Update it once in awhile it's really that good! The best Duke Nukem 3D TC i seen so far.

This post has been edited by djdori11: 25 December 2011 - 01:11 PM

User is online   Sangman 

It's great to see people are enjoying this so much - and while James put all of our names in the OP, make no mistake, he did 90% or more of all the work. Of course, all team members did a great job, but the amount of effort James has put into this is rather noteworthy I would say.

View PostSangman, on 25 December 2011 - 01:29 PM, said:

It's great to see people are enjoying this so much - and while James put all of our names in the OP, make no mistake, he did 90% or more of all the work. Of course, all team members did a great job, but the amount of effort James has put into this is rather noteworthy I would say.

Yeah good job James!
And btw, i forgot to say that i liked the Half-Life references and voices hehe.